Agents

Austria

Cotton Tex AG
Werkstrasse 12A
CH -9444 Diepoldsau

Contact
Mr. Joerg Buesel
E-mail: cottontex@cottonch.com
Phone: +41 71 7379 137

Portugal

Contact
Mr. Sergio Guimaraes
E-mail: yarntrade@netvisao.pt
Phone: +35 19 6639 759 1

Contact
Mr. Albano Abreu
E-mail: nabeba@sapo.pt
Phone: +35 19 1722 065 5

Denmark

Altex I/S
Spinkebjerg 27
DK-7400 Herning

Contact
Mr. Bo Kristensen
E-mail: altex@mail.dk
Phone: +45 96 26 9999

Switzerland

Texalle SA
Coin du jonc 4
CH-2942 Alle

Contact
Mr. David Racordon
E-mail: texalle@bluewin.ch
Phone: +32 471 15 16 / + 32 471 31 25

Germany

Hermann Textilhandels GmbH
Lautlinger Str. 151
D-72458 Albstadt

Contact
Mr. Hermann
E-mail: hermann@hermann-textil.com
Phone: +49 7431 957450

Spain

Filos S.C.P.
Caspe 126, Ento 4º
SP-08013 Barcelona

Contact
Mr. Jose Gonzalez Barba
E-mail: filos@e-filos.com
Phone: +34 93 265 9070



Mengual Hilados
Estacio 56, 2º – 2ª
SP-08202 Sabadell

Contact
Mr. Juan Jose Martin Garcia
E-mail: mengualfilats@mengualmartin.com
Phone: +34 93 745 0999
Mobile: +34 609 686 709

Lithuania

Contact
Mr. Rimantas Bareika
E-mail: rimantas@aiteksa.lt
Phone: +370 5 268 56 20

Serbia/FYROM

Contact
Mr. Μijatovic
E-mail: vbmijatovic@gmail.com
Phone: +30 2310 707498

Israel

Svav-Or Ltd
Moshav Bnei – Zion
P.O. Box 259
IL- 60910 Meshek Abiri

Contact
Mr. Eyal Ron
E-mail: svavor@bezeqint.net
Phone: +97 29 7601 533

United Kingdom

Clayton UK
12, Little Lane
Calverton, Nottingham
NG14 6JU

Contact
Mr. Graham Clayton
E-mail: graham.clayton@claytonukltd.co.uk
Phone: +44 11 5965 500 9

Italy

Sugarfil S.A.S.
Viale Liberta 25
I-27100 Pavia

Contact
Mr. Fotis Sugaris
E-mail: sugaris@sugarfil.it
Phone: +39 03 8230 305 8